Login
en

About the championship

Chef a la Russe is an all-Russian open culinary championship among chefs, held since 2014. The organizer of the Chef a la Russe Championship is METRO Cash & Carry from the National Association of Culinary Specialists of Russia under the auspices of the World Association of Chefs (WORLDCHEFS - WACS). In 2016 he got the status of an open championship. The organizers decided to change the format of the championship to expand the geography of the competition and attract professionals from other countries.

Chefalarusse More

Rules

The participants

Professionals

Chef, su-chef, cook, pastry chef, confectioner
Command structure: 2 cooks and 1 confectioner

Juniors

Students of culinary colleges
Command structure: 2 cooks

90 MINUTES - 3 DISHES

Each team will have 90 minutes to complete the competition task. Teams start with a 10-minute interval

GRAND PRIZE

Training at the Paul Bocuse Institute in Lyon (France)

METRO PROJECTS

Organizers

METRO Cash & Carry Company

METRO Cash & Carry Company

Metro AG is the group of companies that manages the third largest trading network in Europe and the fourth in the world. Metro Cash & Carry was founded in Germany in 1964 by Professor Otto Beisheim, who died in February 2013. In 1967, Otto Baysheim, the Schmidt-Ruthenbeck family and Franz Haniel & Cie founded a partnership with equal shares.

All-Russian association of culinary specialists of Russia

All-Russian association of culinary specialists of Russia

Association of culinary specialists of Russia – the public non-profit organization of professional workers of mass food created on February 14, 1990. Her tasks include activization and consolidation of efforts of the Russian culinary specialists on improvement of catering services of the population, to increase in level of domestic service, preservation and revival of traditions of kitchens of the people of Russia. The association will organize the professional championships and competitions, national and international culinary salons and festivals, will organize seminars and master classes of the Russian and foreign masters of cookery. Special attention is paid to education of new generation of professionals – are engaged in this direction created within the League of Juniors and Club of Young Chefs of Russia Association. www.culinar-rus.ru. Since 1993 the Association of culinary specialists of Russia is an official member and the only representative of our country in the World association of communities of chefs (World Association of Chefs Societies – Worldchefs or WACS), unites 93 professional organizations representing more than 10 million chefs around the world.

partners

UFS

General partner

Gemlux

Technical partner

Convotherm

Technical partner

KIT

Technical partner

Danone

Partner

О чемпионате

Chef a la Russe – всероссийский открытый кулинарный чемпионат среди шеф-поваров, проводится с 2014 года. Организатором чемпионата Chef a la Russe выступает компания МЕТРО Кэш энд Керри с Национальной ассоциаций кулинаров России под эгидой Всемирной ассоциации сообществ шеф-поваров (WORLDCHEFS – WACS). В 2016 году получил статус открытого чемпионата. Организаторами было принято решение изменить формат чемпионата для расширения географии соревнований и привлечения профессионалов из других стран.

Chefalarusse Подробнее

Правила

Участники

Профессионалы

Шеф-повар, су-шеф, повар, шеф-кондитер, кондитер
Состав команды: 2 повара и 1 кондитер

Юниоры

Студенты кулинарных колледжей
Состав команды: 2 повара

90 минут — 3 блюда

На выполнение конкурсного задания каждой команде отводится 90 минут. Команды стартуют с 10-минутным интервалом

Главный приз

Обучение в институте Поля Бокюза в г. Лион (Франция)

Главная 10
Главная 9
Главная 8
Главная 7
Главная 6
Главная 5
Главная 4
Главная 3
Главная 2
Главная 1

Проекты Metro

Организаторы

Компания METRO Cash&Carry

Компания METRO Cash&Carry

METRO Cash & Carry (входит в METRO GROUP) – международный лидер на рынке мелкооптовой торговли. На протяжении 50 лет компания предлагает профессиональным клиентам широчайший ассортимент товаров и услуг, специально подобранных для нужд HoReCa индустрии. Компания представлена в 29 странах более 750 центрами мелкооптовой торговли. Объем продаж за 2012-2013 финансовый год составил около 31 миллиарда евро (проформа). Численность сотрудников превысила 120 000 человек по всему миру.

Всероссийская ассоциация кулинаров России

Всероссийская ассоциация кулинаров России

Ассоциация кулинаров России – общественная некоммерческая организация профессиональных работников массового питания, созданная 14 февраля 1990 года. В ее задачи входит активизация и консолидация усилий российских кулинаров по улучшению организации питания населения, повышению уровня отечественного сервиса, сохранению и возрождению традиций кухонь народов России. Ассоциация организует профессиональные чемпионаты и соревнования, национальные и международные кулинарные салоны и фестивали, организует семинары и мастер-классы российских и зарубежных мастеров кулинарии. Особое внимание уделяется воспитанию нового поколения профессионалов – этим направлением занимаются созданные в рамках Ассоциации Лига юниоров и Клуб молодых шеф-поваров России. www.culinar-rus.ru. С 1993 года Ассоциация кулинаров России является официальным членом и единственным представителем нашей страны во Всемирной ассоциации сообществ шеф-поваров (World Association of Chefs Societies – Worldchefs или WACS), объединяет 93 профессиональные организации, представляющие более 10 млн шеф-поваров во всем мире.

партнеры

UFS

Генеральный партнер

Gemlux

Технический партнер

Convotherm

Технический партнер

КИТ

Технический партнер

Danone

Партнер